We are delighted to be hosting a panel around the issue of COVID-19’s Impact on the Food Supply Chains.

When: November 6th 12:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm EST and 10:00 am PST

Where: Zoom! Registration link can be found here.

The panel will be a 1 hour moderated discussion with the following guests:

Professor Steph Tai
University of Wisconsin Law School

Aleks Schaefer, JD,PhD

Michigan State University, Dept. of Agriculture, Food and Resource Economics

Megan Konar, PhD
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Civil and Environmental Engineering Dept.

Magaly Licolli

Co-founder Venceremos

Comments are closed.